top of page
Search
  • steven7015

Blog #3


This picture is of a man working on his computer with post-in notes tacked up all over the place. This very accurately describes my current state of how I seem to be constantly busy. Over the past two or so weeks I have found that the amount of free time I once had was soon eaten up by piling homework, essays, and college applications. To stay on to top of all these tasks I write down notes of everything I have to get done and I cross them off one by one. To me it seems like the second i've turned in one assignment, another three get assigned. My interpretation of "state" was that of both my mental and physical state. I am busy with things that require a lot of brainpower, like homework, as well as laborious tasks and chores. In that way, as well as relating to my own personal methods on how to stay organized, I feel that this image most accurately describes my current state.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #3 (sem2)

I will be starting my next school year at the University of Arizona in Tucson. I will be pursing a major in mechanical engineering. I chose UA because of their very strong engineering program. The spe

Blog #2 (Sem 2)

The biggest challenge with the project so far has been getting familiar with and starting our extension. Figuring out everything we are going to use and everything that we are going to need to learn h

Blog #1 (Sem 2)

The main difference between products made for profit and products made to benefit others are the intentions behind the creation. Products made for profit do not have the buyer and buyer's best interes

bottom of page